Inspiration: Die schönsten Frauen der Welt

Die Fotografin Mihaela Noroc hat die wunderschöne Fotostrecke The Atlas of Beauty kreiert, in der sie die natürliche Schönheit von Frauen auf der ganzen Welt porträtiert.

Ich finde die Bilder wundervoll. Hier könnt ihr die ganze Reihe bewundern.

 

„My father is a painter so since my childhood I was surrounded by colours. When I was 16, I discovered photography but, unfortunately, in the next years I couldn’t make a living with it, so I had to work in other fields, where I could earn a decent income. Traveling during vacations as a backpacker, in different parts of the world, made me discover the diversity of our planet. So when I was 27 I decided to quit my ordinary life in Bucharest and put all my efforts and savings into travel and photography.“(Mihaela Noroc)

tumblr_o4jzt99veg1tjdw1qo1_1280

Cape Town, South Africa

„My goal is to continue for many years and capture beauty in all countries of the globe, if possible, making this Atlas an inspiration for all women that try to be themselves, natural and authentic“(Mihaela Noroc)

tumblr_o1bfg1cI9n1tjdw1qo1_1280

Varanasi, India

 

tumblr_nzo0ppyD2j1tjdw1qo1_1280

Afghanistan

„I see myself like a very normal woman, with ups and downs. I work hard for my dream, and, by chance, this dream is very appreciated by mass media. But there are millions of women in the world, that work even harder for their goals and maybe their activities don’t seem so spectacular from the outside. I hope I will have the chance to photograph some of them for the project, capturing their inner and outer beauty and showing them how special they are.“ (Mihaela Noroc)

Kommentar verfassen

